Instructions: To sign up, check the boxes in front of the desired session(s) and click the "Sign Up For Session(s)" button at the bottom of this page. You will then be directed to fill out the registration form.


Book Study Series

Fall Book Study - Dynamic Lecturing: Chapters 4-6

Thursday, 10/03/201911:00 am--12:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Fall Book Study - Dynamic Lecturing: Chapters 7-9

Thursday, 10/31/201911:00 am--12:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Fall Book Study - Dynamic Lecturing: Chapters 10 and 11

Thursday, 11/14/201911:00 am--12:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description
Instructional Tools Workshops Series

Engaging Through Regular and Substantive Interaction

Wednesday, 09/25/201911:00 am--12:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Making Your Course Sites Accessible to ALL Students

Wednesday, 11/06/20191:00 pm--2:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Using Discussion Boards to Deepen Learning

Thursday, 10/10/201911:00 am--12:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Clueless About Copyright?

Tuesday, 11/19/201911:00 am--12:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Do More with Turnitin

Wednesday, 10/30/20191:00 pm--2:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description

Aligning Your Assessments

Tuesday, 10/01/201912:00 pm--1:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description
Professional Development Series

Learning Connections Summit

Monday, 10/21/20199:00 am--4:00 pm HMSU   Workshop Description
Tuesday, 10/22/201911:00 am--3:30 pm HMSU   Workshop Description
Wednesday, 10/23/20199:00 am--3:30 pm HMSU   Workshop Description
Thursday, 10/24/20199:30 am--3:30 pm HMSU   Workshop Description
Friday, 10/25/20199:00 am--3:30 pm HMSU   Workshop Description