Instructions: To sign up, check the boxes in front of the desired session(s) and click the "Sign Up For Session(s)" button at the bottom of this page. You will then be directed to fill out the registration form.


Assessment Series

IUPUI Virtual Assessment Institute

Monday, 10/11/20218:00 am--7:00 pm Registration   Workshop Description
High-Impact Category Workshop Series

LEAP Indiana: Scholarly Teaching Symposium: New Takes on High-Impact Practices to Assure Quality and Equity

Friday, 10/01/202110:00 am--2:00 pm Register   Workshop Description
Instructional Tools Workshops Series

Canvas 201/ Data 4 Teachers

Tuesday, 09/28/20211:00 pm--2:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Mobile App

Thursday, 09/30/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Wednesday, 11/03/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Course Copy in Canvas

Monday, 10/25/20212:00 pm--3:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Modules

Tuesday, 10/05/202110:00 am--11:00 am https://indstate   Workshop Description
Tuesday, 10/12/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Friday, 11/12/20213:00 pm--4:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Putting It All Together

Monday, 10/18/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Friday, 10/29/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: 201

Friday, 10/29/20211:00 pm--2:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: 101

Friday, 10/01/20212:00 pm--3:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Accessibility & Ally

Wednesday, 10/06/20213:00 pm--4:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Thursday, 11/04/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Content Pages

Monday, 10/11/20212:00 pm--3:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Thursday, 10/21/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Assignments

Thursday, 09/23/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Friday, 10/01/20213:00 pm--4:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Friday, 11/12/20212:00 pm--3:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Studio

Thursday, 10/14/202110:00 am--11:00 am https://indstate   Workshop Description
Wednesday, 10/27/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Quizzes and Item Banks

Friday, 09/24/20211:00 pm--2:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Tuesday, 11/02/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas ISU Template

Wednesday, 09/29/20213:00 pm--4:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Tuesday, 10/19/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Customization of Canvas

Wednesday, 10/13/202110:00 am--11:00 am https://indstate   Workshop Description
Tuesday, 10/26/20211:00 pm--2:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas Quizzes

Monday, 10/04/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Friday, 10/15/202112:00 pm--1:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas Advanced Studio

Friday, 10/22/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Tuesday, 11/09/20219:00 am--10:00 am https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas Class Notebook/Journaling

Monday, 11/01/202110:00 am--10:30 am https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas Grades

Friday, 09/24/20212:00 pm--3:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description
Friday, 10/15/20211:00 pm--2:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas Group Work & Collaboration

Thursday, 10/28/202111:00 am--12:00 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: Turnitin

Monday, 09/27/20219:00 am--9:30 am https://indstate   Workshop Description

Canvas: 0365 Template

Thursday, 10/07/202110:30 am--11:00 am https://indstate   Workshop Description
Thursday, 11/11/202110:00 am--10:30 am https://indstate   Workshop Description

Communicating Within Canvas

Wednesday, 10/20/20211:00 pm--1:30 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description

Changes to SPSS for Classes

Friday, 11/05/20219:00 am--10:00 am https://indstate   Workshop Description
Master Teacher Program Series

Master Teacher Program Meeting

Friday, 10/08/20213:00 pm--4:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description
Friday, 11/05/20213:00 pm--4:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description
Friday, 12/03/20213:00 pm--5:00 pm Library 103   Workshop Description
Student Success Series

LEAP Indiana 4th Monday Coffee Hour: Inclusion Certification Program

Monday, 09/27/202112:30 pm--1:30 pm https://indstate   Workshop Description