Instructions: To sign up, check the boxes in front of the desired class times and click the "Sign Up For Workshops" button at the bottom of this page. You will then be directed to fill out the registration form.


 
Registrar Workshops

Argos Training

Tuesday, 08/11/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 08/25/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 09/01/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 09/08/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 09/15/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 09/22/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 09/29/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 10/06/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 10/20/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 10/27/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 11/03/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 11/10/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 11/17/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description
Tuesday, 12/01/20152:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 104   Course Description