Instructions: To sign up, check the boxes in front of the desired class times and click the "Sign Up For Workshops" button at the bottom of this page. You will then be directed to fill out the registration form.


 
Registrar Workshops

Final Grading Fall 2017 Training

Monday, 12/11/20171:00 pm--2:00 pm Library 230   Course Description
Monday, 12/18/20171:00 pm--2:00 pm Library 230   Course Description

Interim Grading Training

Friday, 09/29/20179:00 am--10:00 am Library 230   Course Description

Argos Training

Tuesday, 10/10/201710:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Thursday, 10/26/20172:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Monday, 11/06/201710:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 12/05/20172:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 01/09/201810:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Thursday, 01/25/20182:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Monday, 02/05/201810:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Thursday, 02/22/20182:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Monday, 03/05/201810:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Thursday, 03/22/20182:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 04/10/201810:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Thursday, 04/26/20182:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 05/08/201810:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Thursday, 05/24/20182:00 pm--3:30 pm DH 207   Course Description