Instructions: To sign up, check the boxes in front of the desired class times and click the "Sign Up For Workshops" button at the bottom of this page. You will then be directed to fill out the registration form.


 
Registrar Workshops

Argos Basic Training

Wednesday, 09/28/201610:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 10/04/20162:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Wednesday, 10/12/201610:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 10/18/20162:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Wednesday, 10/26/201610:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 11/01/20162:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Wednesday, 11/09/201610:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 11/15/20162:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Wednesday, 11/23/201610:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 11/29/20162:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description
Monday, 12/05/201610:00 am--11:00 am DH 207   Course Description
Tuesday, 12/13/20162:00 pm--3:00 pm DH 207   Course Description